Plaxis sample-calculation fails

When I try to use the embankment sample on github, I get this error when trying to run the calculation from Viktor. I’m pretty new to this, so I’ve could have done a lot of things wrong on my way to running the app. Are there any obvious reasons to this?

Error on worker:
2023-02-14 15:34:54 INFO Received (1) job_pointer: 115293
2023-02-14 15:34:54 ERROR EXECUTION_ERROR: Error calling executable - err: exit status 1
stdout:
stderr: Traceback (most recent call last):
File “C:\Python\plaxis\scripts\run_plaxis.py”, line 14, in
subprocess.Popen([PLAXIS_PATH, f’–AppServerPassword={PASSWORD}‘, f’–AppServerPort={PORT_I}']) # Start the PLAXIS remote scripting service.
File “subprocess.py”, line 858, in init
File “subprocess.py”, line 1311, in _execute_child
FileNotFoundError: [WinError 2] Systemet finner ikke angitt fil

2023-02-14 15:34:54 INFO Sending result_pointer: 115293

Error on app:
2023-02-14 15:34:53.072 INFO : Job (uid: 115292) received - EntityType: Embankment - call: run_plaxis
2023-02-14 15:34:54.600 INFO : External analysis not yet finished, waiting 1 seconds to retry…
2023-02-14 15:34:55.713 ERROR : Exception is raised
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “viktor_connector\connector.pyx”, line 288, in connector.Job.execute
File “viktor\core.pyx”, line 1725, in viktor.core._handle_job
File “viktor\views.pyx”, line 1837, in viktor.views.View._wrapper
File “C:\Users\pga\viktor-apps\sample-plaxis-main\app\embankment\controller.py”, line 76, in run_plaxis
generic_analysis.execute(timeout=600)
File “viktor\external\external_program.pyx”, line 384, in viktor.external.external_program.ExternalProgram.execute
File “viktor\external\generic.pyx”, line 81, in viktor.external.generic.GenericAnalysis._handle_execution_error
viktor.errors.ExecutionError: Cannot complete analysis, please check inputs, configuration file and server

Hi pga,

Welcome to the VIKTOR community!